top of page

General Studies Staff

Ms. Ossie Artsi
oartsi@shearimhighschool.org

General Algebra 2, Math Fundamentals

Mrs. Altreana Anderson
aanderson@shearimhighschool.org

Lifeskills, AP Bio, Algebra 1, Consumer Math, ELA 9-10B, ELA 11-12B

Rabbi Michael Dubitsky
mdubitsky@shearimhighschool.org

Psychology, Criminal Justice/Economics

Mrs. Bracha Fishfeld
bfishfeld@shearimhighschool.org

Graphic Design

Mrs. Brooke Foster
bfoster@shearimhighschool.org

Studio Art, Advanced Studio Art

Rabbi Raphael Landesman
rlandesman@shearimhighschool.org

Organizational Skills, Computer Literacy, Geography 9

Mrs. Rachel Levy
rlevy@shearimhighschool.org

Algebra 2, Geometry

Mrs. Jennifer Lind-Shutsky
jshutscky@shearimhighschool.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Hadassah Mandel
hmandel@shearimhighschool.org

Algebra 1, Geometry, Pre-Calculus

Mr. Skylar Shutsky
sshutsky@shearimhighschool.org

Chemistry, Environmental Science

Mrs. Esther Vann
evann@shearimhighschool.org

Biology

Mrs. Karen Nishei
knishei@shearimhighschool.org

ELA 9-10A, ELA 11-12A, US History, Communications

bottom of page