General Studies Staff

Ms. Ossie Artsi
oartsi@shearimhighschool.org

General Algebra 2, Math Fundamentals

Mrs. Tracy Black
tblack@shearimhighschool.org

Geography, English 9-10A, and English 11-12A

Rabbi Michael Dubitsky
mdubitsky@shearimhighschool.org

AP Psychology, and Criminal Justice/Economics

Mrs. Bracha Fishfeld
bfishfeld@shearimhighschool.org

Graphic Design

Mrs. Brooke Foster
bfoster@shearimhighschool.org

Studio Art, Advanced Studio Art

Rabbi Raphael Landesman
rlandesman@shearimhighschool.org

Organizational Skills, Computer Literacy

Mrs. Rachel Levy
rlevy@shearimhighschool.org

Algebra 2

Mrs. Jennifer Lind-Shutsky
jshutscky@shearimhighschool.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Hadassah Mandel
hmandel@shearimhighschool.org

Algebra 1, Geometry, Pre-Calculus

Mr. Skylar Shutsky
sshutsky@shearimhighschool.org

AP Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Science

Mrs. Esther Vann
evann@shearimhighschool.org

Biology