Judaics Staff

Hebrew III, Hebrew IV, Mincha

Rabbi Michael Dubitsky
mdubitsky@shearimhighschool.org

Halacha 11/12, Yona, Hebrew II, Historia, Melachim

Chumash I, Chumash IV

Mrs. Cindy Landesman
clandesman@shearimhighschool.org

Chumash III, Chumash VI, Marriage and Parenting, Jewish Thought 11, Davening

Rabbi Raphael Landesman
rlandesman@shearimhighschool.org

Yeshaya, Hashkafa 9/10

Mrs. Rachel Levy
rlevy@shearimhighschool.org

Historia, Jewish Thought 12, Chumash I, Chumash IV, Davening, Mincha

Mrs. Hanna Sebag
hsebag@shearimhighschool.org

Hebrew I, Hebrew V

Rabbi Yehuda Shor
yshor@shearimhighschool.org

Halacha 9-10

Mrs. Deena Zachai
dzachai@shearimhighschool.org

Davening, Chumash II, Chumash V

Mrs. Penina Zagelbaum
pzagelbaum@shearimhighschool.org

Esther, Tefilla