Judaics Staff

Hebrew III, Hebrew IV

Rabbi Michael Dubitsky
mdubitsky@shearimhighschool.org

Holocaust, Halacha 11-12, Melachim II, Hebrew II, Daniel

Hashkafa 11-12

Mrs. Cindy Landesman
clandesman@shearimhighschool.org

Chumash III, Chumash VI, Marriage and Parenting

Rabbi Raphael Landesman
rlandesman@shearimhighschool.org

Mishlei, Hashkafa 9-10

Mrs. Rachel Levy
rlevy@shearimhighschool.org

Jewish Thought 12, Chumash I, Chumash IV

Mrs. Hanna Sebag
hsebag@shearimhighschool.org

Hebrew I, Hebrew V

Rabbi Yehuda Shor
yshor@shearimhighschool.org

Halacha 9-10

Mrs. Deena Zachai
dzachai@shearimhighschool.org

Jewish Thought 11, Chumash II, Chumash V

Mrs. Esther Vann
evann@shearimhighschool.org

Megillas Rus 9/10

Mrs. Penina Zagelbaum
pzagelbaum@shearimhighschool.org

Tefilla